Our Location

Our Information

Contact Us for Superior Service

5-375 Potterton Rd, Kelowna, BC V4V 2K8, Canada

Ph: 250-766-1566

Fax: 250-766-1568


 Jim Bostock, President

 jim@grizzlymetalfab.ca


Cameron Langlois, Operations Manager

 cameron@grizzlymetalfab.ca


Grant Fortuin, Sales Manager

 grant@grizzlymetalfab.ca


Micah Helland (Mech EIT & Technologist), Drafting & Design

 micah@grizzlymetalfab.ca


Shelley Matotek, Office Administrator

 shelley@grizzlymetalfab.ca


Don Hoogmoed, Shop Foreman

 don@grizzlymetalfab.ca